Term Dates 2023/2024


Term 1

New Staff Induction / SLT in School:
Thursday 24th Friday 25th August 2023

Professional Development Days for Staff (No Students):
Monday 28th August to Friday 1st September 2023

First Day of Term (Students in School):
Monday 4th September 2023

Half Term:
Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November 2023

School Re-Opens:
Monday 6th November 2023

School Term Ends:
Thursday 21st December 2023

Christmas Break:
Friday 22nd December 2023 to Tuesday 9th January 2024

Term 2

First Day of Term (Students in School):
Monday 8th January 2024

Half Term:
Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024

School Re-Opens:
Monday 19th February 2024

School Term Ends:
Thursday 28th March 2024

School Holidays:
Thursday 28th March to Monday 8th April 2024

Term 3

First Day of Term (Students in School):
Monday 8th April 2024

Half Term:
Thursday 25th, Friday 26th April, 1st May.  
On 29 and 30 April the school is regularly open.

From May 31st to June 4th.

School Re-Opens:
Thursday 2nd May 2024

School Term Ends:
Tuesday 25th June 2024

School Holidays:
Wednesday 26th June to Wednesday 4th September 2024

Contact Us Today


To learn more about important dates at our school, please complete the Enquiry Form.